Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards - Check Full list of Winners

The Third edition of the annual Eastern Media Excellence Awards was held yesterday August 17 2019 at Parish Hall at Nkawkaw.
The event organized by Event Plus GH saw about 21 industry players been awarded for their immense hard work in the year under review.
Find below the Ultimate Winners of the Night.
1. Program of the Year – M’asem Nie, Nkonim FM

2. Social Program of the Year – Mpu ne Mpu, Afram FM

3. Drive Time Program of the Year – Obouba Drive, Obouba FM

4. News Program of the Year – Nkyeremu ne Sen, Okwahu FM

5. Event of the Year – Jog and Walk, Koforidua

6. ERMEA Signature Award – Nana Adjei Francis, C.E.O Life FM

7. Sports Program of the Year – Round Up Sports, Kingdom FM

8. Female Personality of the Year – Justina Ansah, Obouba FM

9. News Bulletin Reader of the Year- Nana Kwabena Addo, Radio 1

10. Morning Show Host of the Year – DJ Obofour,Emark FM

11. DJ of the Year – DJ Kinino, GBC Sunrise

12. Sports Show Host of the Year – Gulf Shi Shi, GBC Sunrise

13. Blogger of the Year – Micheal Agyapong,

14. Morning Show Host of the Year – Nyame Beye Srasraku, Okyeman FM

15. Drive the Show Host of the Year – Papa Attitude, Rite FM

16. Promoter of the Year – Dabrehene, Life FM

17. Uncovered Personality of the Year – F-King , Joy Dadi Multimedia

18. Producer of the Year – DJ Flow, Kingdom FM

19, Most Valuable Personality – Akwasi Amoah Nyamekye, Okwawu FM

20. Entertainment Show Host of the Year – Offei Wonuanie, Radio 1

21. Station of the Year- Life 98.7 FM, Nkawkaw
Special Honour
1. T.V News Program – Starr T.V News

2. T.V Morning Show – Akonwa Kese , Stars TV

3. T.V Reality Show- Face of the Future, Ghana,. Adinkra T.V

4. T.V Entertainment Show – e-Africa, Adinkra T.V

5 . Mr. Omari Ayirebi (DJ. Blay)
Media Partnership Acknowledgement
1. Life FM
2. Okwahu FM
3. Afram FM
4. Delight FM
5. Obouba FM

Writer's Contacts:
WhatsApp: 0245788188

No comments