Full List of Winners Of Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards 2018

The Second edition of Eastern Region Media Excellence Awards ERMEA came off at Eastern premier hotel in koforidua, Saturday, August 18 2018
The event is to award media personalities who have over the years contributed immensely towards the development of media in Eastern Region (Ghana) .
Koo Kyei, Amanyzn Gee and many others Who were billed to perform thrilled the audience with spectacular performances.
Below is the list of winners at this year eastern media excellence awards ;
News Caster of the year
Akosua ofori Amaoko – obourba fm

Sports show host of the year
Nana Yaw Asamoah- Good life Fm

Uncovered personality of the year
Manucho – GBc sunrise fm

Morning show host of the year
Akwasi amoah – okwahu fm

Midmorng show host of the Year
Nana akua -okwahu fm

Blogger of the year
Kumi Ransford –

Promoter of the year
Papa Attitude – Rite Fm

Entertainment show host of the year
Dj Mix – Emark fm

Most Valuable personality
Justina Ansah

Dj of the year
Dj Patoo – tyt fm

Male presenter of the year
Londona nie – kingdom Fm

Female presenter of the year
Mp – kingdom fm

News program of the year
Ebousu Kasiebo – Hi fm

Sports program of the year
Bryt power sports

Social program of the year
Masem nie – nkonim fm

Event of the year
Eastern Music Awards- Hi5

Late afternoon Show host of the year
Dj 024 – Obourba Fm

Program of the year
Nkomo Nketete- Sunrise Fm

Station of the year
Bryt Fm congratulate all the winners and to  those who lost better luck next time.
Nobody won but Eastern Region.


No comments